The Catholic University of America

 Faculty

 Program Director: 

Daniel García-Donoso

Assistant Professor, Spanish
 
Director of Certificate in European Studies
 
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information          

Email: garciadonoso@cua.edu
Office: MCM208
Tel: 202-319-6856

 

Affiliated Faculty:

 

Claudia Bornholdt

Departments

Associate Professor, German

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information  

Email:  bornholdt@cua.edu
Office:    MCM115
Tel: 202-319-5240

 

Nora Heimann

Associate Professor, Art History

Chair of the Department of Art

Department of Art

Contact Information              

Email: heimann@cua.edu
Office:    
Tel:  

 

Name

Dorle Hellmuth

Assistant Professor, Politics

Department of Politics

Contact Information              

Email: hellmuth@cua.edu
Office:    
Tel:  
 

Michael Kimmage

Associate Professor, History

Department of History

Contact Information              

Email: kimmage@cua.edu
Office:    
Tel: 202-390-1655 

 

 

Arpad von Klimo

Associate Professor

Department of History

Contact Information              

Email: klimo@cua.edu
Office:    
Tel:  202- 319-5484

 

 

 Stefania Lucamante

Ordinary Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information          

Email: lucamante@cua.edu
Office:    MCM210
Tel: 202-319-5240

 

 

 

Marilyn Matar

Clinical Assistant Professor, French

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information          

Email: matar@cua.edu
Office:   MCM402C
Tel: 202-319-6857

 

Jennifer O'Riordan

Clinical Instructor French, Irish Language and Culture

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information 

Email: oriordan@gmail.com
Office:    MCM208
Tel: 202-319-5240

   
 

Katharina Rudolf

Clinical Assistant Professor, German

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information

Email: rudolf@cua.edu 
Office:   MCM206B
Tel: 202-319-5240
 

 Amanda Sheffer

Clinical Assistant Professor, German

German Accademic Advisor

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information              

Email: sheffer@cua.edu 
Office:   MCM206B
Tel: 202-319-5240

 

Chelsea Stieber

Assistant Professor, French

Haitian Studies, Theory and Criticism

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Contact Information

Email: stieber@cua.edu 
Office:   MCM206
Tel: 202-319-5240